Pure Free WS

DESCRIPTION

Pure Free Windsurf (WS)

EVERYDAY PERFORMANCE

Unser SUP- und Windsurfhybrid, das Pure Free Windsurf, ist perfekt geeignet für entspannte SUP Sessions, aber auch für Windsurfen bei schwachem Wind und wenn du gerade die ersten Schritte mit einem Segel in der Hand wagst.

FOR WHOM:

Jeder, der ein SUP Board mit höchsten Qualitätsstandards sucht, oder sowohl Stand Up Paddling als auch Windsurfen mit einem Board betreiben möchte, sollte das Pure Free Windsurf haben.

Wenn du regelmäßig paddelst und den nächsten Schritt in Bezug auf die Leistung und Qualität deines Boards machen willst, ist das Pure Free Windsurf die perfekte Wahl. Die Fusion-Konstruktion bietet Leichtigkeit und Steifigkeit zugleich, so dass du längere Sessions haben kannst, ohne physisch schnell müde zu werden. Du wirst überrascht sein von der Leistung, Stabilität und Wendigkeit, die ein iSUP Board bieten kann, wenn du auf das Pure Free Windsurf steigst.
Dieses Board ist nicht nur perfekt zum Paddeln geeignet, sondern auch eine gute Alternative zum Windsurfen bei leichterem Wind und wenn man seine Erfahrungen mit einem Segel macht. Das große EVA Pad verhindert schmerzende Knie und Beine, wenn du öfter auf das Board klettern musst und an leichten Windtagen ein paar Moves ausprobieren willst. PVC Rails im Heckbereich sorgen auf der Geraden, aber auch beim Drehen während Halsen und Wenden für Stabilität und Manövrierbarkeit.
Jedes Detail und jeder Bestandteil der GA Pure Serie wird mit unserem höchsten Qualitätsstandard entworfen und produziert, um ein Produkt für diejenigen anzubieten, welche auf der Suche nach der besten Leistung sind, die auf dem iSUP-Markt erhältlich ist.

HARD FACTS

  • ULTRA-STIFF FUSION CONSTRUCTION

  • LIGHTWEIGHT AND DURABLE

  • INSERT FOR WINDSURFING MAST FOOT

  • PVC RAILS FOR CONTROL AND STABILITY WHEN WINDSURFING

  • EVA PAD ON DECK

  • SOFT HANDLE FOR CONVENIENT BOARD CARRYING

  • ON DECK ROPE STORAGE SYSTEM

  • TALL HIGH-PRESSURE PUMP DESIGNED FOR EASE OF USE

  • COMFORTABLE WHEELED HEAVY-DUTY BACKPACK WITH EXTRA STORAGE

  • EASY-TO-USE REPAIR SET

TECH SPECS

Size: 10'4"

Height
10'4"

Width
32"

Thickness
5"

Size: 10'7"

Height
10'7"

Width
33"

Thickness
6"

Size: 10'9"

Height
10'9"

Width
34"

Thickness
6"

Current technical specifications! All rights reserved to improve / modify / change any product at anytime.

TESTS

VIDEOS

What our team is saying...

Peter Munzlinger - Chief Sail Designer

"We put tons of hours of development into the Vapor in order to keep it one of the most outstanding windsurfing sails on the market in regards to speed and performance."

Pure Free WS

DESCRIPTION

Pure Free Windsurf (WS)

EVERYDAY PERFORMANCE

Our Stand Up Paddling and windsurfing hybrid, the Pure Free Windsurf is perfectly suited for relaxed SUP sessions, but also windsurfing in lower winds and when just taking your first steps with a sail in your hands.

FOR WHOM:

Everybody, who is looking for a SUP board with highest quality standards, or both wants to go paddling and windsurfing with one board, should get the Pure Free Windsurf.

If you are paddling on a regular basis and want to take the next step in regards to the performance and quality of your board, the Pure Free Windsurf is the perfect choice. Its Fusion construction offers both lightness and stiffness at the same time, which allows you to go for longer sessions without tiring out physically quickly. You will be surprised of the performance, stability and manoeuvrability a iSUP board can offer, when jumping on the Pure Free Windsurf.

This board is not only perfectly suited for paddling, but also a great alternative for windsurfing in lighter winds and when starting off. The large EVA pad prevents hurt knees and legs, when you need to climb back on the board more often and try out some move on light wind days. PVC rails in the tail section also provide stability on the straights, but also when turning around during jibes and tacks.

Every detail and part of the GA Pure series is designed and produced at our highest quality standard in order to offer a product for those, who want to get the best performance that is available on the iSUP market.

HARD FACTS

  • ULTRA-STIFF FUSION CONSTRUCTION

  • LIGHTWEIGHT AND DURABLE

  • INSERT FOR WINDSURFING MAST FOOT

  • PVC RAILS FOR CONTROL AND STABILITY WHEN WINDSURFING

  • EVA PAD ON DECK

  • SOFT HANDLE FOR CONVENIENT BOARD CARRYING

  • ON DECK ROPE STORAGE SYSTEM

  • TALL HIGH-PRESSURE PUMP DESIGNED FOR EASE OF USE

  • COMFORTABLE WHEELED HEAVY-DUTY BACKPACK WITH EXTRA STORAGE

  • EASY-TO-USE REPAIR SET

TECH SPECS

Size: 10'4"

Height
10'4"

Width
32"

Thickness
5"

Size: 10'7"

Height
10'7"

Width
33"

Thickness
6"

Size: 10'9"

Height
10'9"

Width
34"

Thickness
6"

Current technical specifications! All rights reserved to improve / modify / change any product at anytime.

TESTS

VIDEOS

What our team is saying...

Peter Munzlinger - Chief Sail Designer

"We put tons of hours of development into the Vapor in order to keep it one of the most outstanding windsurfing sails on the market in regards to speed and performance."